Concerts

Concerts at Amati Concert Hall
163 rue Vivaldi, Saint-Adolphe-d'Howard

All concerts are free except where indicated*

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 13:30 Strings and piano end of session
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 19:00 String orchestra - St-Adolphe Church
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 13:30 Strings and piano end of session
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 19:00 String orchestra - St-Adolphe Church
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 14:00 Strings and piano end of session (intermediate level)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 19:30 Wind ensemble session teachers
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 19:30 Wind ensemble students
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 13:30 Wind ensemble end of session
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 14:00 Vocal traning end of session
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:30 TRIO SELA*
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 13:30 Strings and piano end of session
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 19:00 String orchestras - Saint-Adolphe-d'Howard's Church
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 19:30 Teachers of the String and Piano Session*
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 19:30 Professors of the String and Piano Session*
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 19:30 Strings and piano students
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:00 Strings and piano students
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 13:30 Strings and piano end of session
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 19:00 String orchestras - Saint-Adolphe-d'Howard's Church
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 14:00 String and piano (intermediate level) end of session